Kontakt

bg
Kontakt
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
seka

Dragan Stanojlovic

Geschäftsführer
deutsch, english, српски, pусский, italiano
s.dragan@sekagroup.de
seka

Aleksandra Stanojlovic

Prokuristin / Buchhaltung
deutsch, srpsko-hrvatski
s.aleksandra@sekagroup.de
seka

Markus Ascher

Verkauf: Österreich, Schweiz, Süd Deutschland
deutsch, english
a.markus@sekagroup.de
seka

Ivan Martic

Operativer Einkauf
deutsch, english, srpsko-hrvatski
einkauf@sekagroup.de
seka

Thomas Sahlberg

Innendienst
deutsch
s.thomas@sekagroup.de
seka

Ann Kathrin Ramisch

Sekretariat
seka@sekagroup.de
seka

Leonzio Bianco

After Sales
aftersale@sekagroup.de
seka

Ilja Radinski

Technik
technik@sekagroup.de
seka

Stelle offen

Produktionssteuerung
seka@sekagroup.de